Newington HS Athletic Department
 Twitter  Facebook   
Choose A Team
Newington Athletics
''

Schedule

Monday, December 9 

Wesleyan Developmental - 4:00pm, Bus 2:45

55h, 1600m, 55m, SMR, LJ, HJ, SP


Saturday, December 14

Hillhouse Developmental - 10am Bus 8:00

4x4, 3200, 300, 4x8, 55h, 55m, 600, 1600, 4x2, LJ, SP, HJ


Friday, December 20 

Hillhouse Invite  - 4pm Bus 2:30

55m prelim, DMR, 55h, 3200m, LJ


Saturday, December 21

Hillhouse Invite - 10am Bus 8:00

300, 4x200, 4x800, 55 semis and finals, 1600, 600, 1000, 4x400


Monday, December 30

Wilton Wright Invitational - 12pm SCSU Bus 10:00

55m, 600, 1600, 55h, 4x4, hj


Thursday January 2 

Wintergreen Invitational - 5pm SCSU Bus 3:00

55m Dash, 55m Hurdles, 3000m, SMR, 4x800m, Pole Vault, Shot Put 


Tuesday, January 7

James Barber Invitational - 5pm SCSU Bus 3:00

55m Dash, 55m Hurdles, 1000m, 1600m, 4x200m, Pole Vault, Shot Put, Long Jump

 

Friday, January 10-Friday, January 11 BUS TBD

Yale Track Classic 9:00am Fri, 7:30am Sat


Thursday, January 16

Wesleyan Developmental - 4:00pm Bus 2:45

55h, 1600m, 55m, 4x400m, LJ, HJ, SP


Saturday, February 1

CCC Championships - Hillhouse 9am Bus 7:00am


Saturday, February 15

Class L Championships





Web Solutions Connecticut CT Web Design & Development Company